À PROPOS DE GAIA GREEN

Gaia Green Products Ltd. s'attache à produire les meilleures performances en nourrissant le sol avec des amendements organiques de qualité. Nous nous engageons à promouvoir une augmentation de l'utilisation des produits biologiques dans nos communautés urbaines et rurales. Notre engagement en matière de responsabilité sociale et environnementale en tant qu’entreprise nous a poussés à fournir à nos clients les meilleurs produits.

 

Depuis 1990, nos produits sont vendus dans les centres de jardinage, les municipalités, les fermes et les marchés de jardinage à travers le pays. Nous possédons la plus grande sélection d'engrais organiques au Canada pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques en nutriment de nos différents clients. Nos produits vont au-delà de la technologie NPK et sont conçus pour accroître l'activité biologique, améliorer les processus biologiques naturels et compléter le complexe minéral présent dans le sol. Cette approche améliore la capacité des sols à recycler naturellement les nutriments et augmente la vitalité des plantes à un niveau optimal.

Il s'agit d'une approche novatrice et révolutionnaire des conditions extérieures qui modifient l'industrie agricole canadienne. Il ne s'agit pas de systèmes de croyances. Il s'agit de saisir l'opportunité de développer ses activités en répondant aux besoins des clients dans un marché en évolution.

Nos produits ont fait leurs preuves dans un certain nombre d'applications horticoles et agricoles. Les essais indiquent une résistance naturelle accrue à la sécheresse et au stress général ainsi qu'un certain nombre d'avantages de réduction des coûts. Les producteurs de toutes les disciplines horticoles signalent une augmentation importante de leur vitalité.

Tous nos produits mélangés sont des formulations organiques / naturelles uniques. Ils ne sont pas basés sur la technologie N-P-K, ils sont conçus pour augmenter l'activité biologique, améliorer les processus biologiques naturels et compléter le complexe minéral dans le sol. Cela améliore la capacité du sol à recycler les nutriments naturellement et augmente la vitalité des plantes à un niveau optimal.

Gaia Green fournit des solutions de gestion des sols naturels aux agriculteurs et jardiniers certifiés biologiques ainsi qu'aux professionnels de l'horticulture. Nous inventorions l'un des plus grands choix d'engrais organiques et d'amendements naturels du sol au Canada pour répondre aux besoins nutritionnels spécifiques de nos divers clients.

 
 
 
 
Gaia MAIN LOGO dropshadow lighter.png
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR RECEVOIR LES NOUVELLES DE GAIA GREEN

Greenstar logo.png

Fabriqué par Greenstar Plant Products Inc.

Adresse Postale:

#284 Unit 505 8840 210th St. Langley, BC Canada, V1M 2Y2

250-442-3745  |  1-800-545-3745  |  mail@gaiagreen.com

©2020 by Greenstar Plant Products Inc.

About Page Top Image.jpg
Gaia Logo Half.png
 

GAIA GREEN ABOUT

Gaia Green Products Ltd. is devoted to producing the finest performance through feeding the soil with quality organic amendments. We are dedicated to encouraging an increase in organic products in our urban and rural communities. Our commitment to social and environmental responsibility as a company has driven us to provide our customers with the best products.

 

Since 1990, our products have been distributed to garden centers, municipalities, farms, and garden markets across the country. We inventory the largest selection of organic fertilizer in Canada to meet the specific nutrient requirements of our diverse customers. Our products go beyond N-P-K technology, and are designed to increase biological activity, enhance natural biological processes and complete the mineral complex in the soil. This approach advances the soil's ability to cycle nutrients naturally and increases plant vitality to an optimum level.

organic icon v3.png
dont panic its organic.png

This is an innovative, ground breaking approach to external conditions changing the Canadian agriculture industry. This is not about belief systems. This is about taking the opportunity to expand business by meeting customer needs in a changing market.

dash.png
innovation in agriculture long.png
product performace long.png

Our products have been proven successful in a number of horticultural and agricultural applications. Trials indicate increased natural resistance to drought and general stress along with a number of cost savings benefits. Growers across the spectrum of horticultural disciplines report a profound increase in vitality. 

green dash.png
product performance image.png
organic icon v2.png
From far and wide.png

All of our blended products are unique organic / natural formulations. They are not based on N-P-K technology, they are designed to increase biological activity, enhance natural biological processes and complete the mineral complex in the soil. This improves the soil ability to cycle nutrients naturally and increases plant vitality to an optimum level.

dash.png
dedicated to product quality long.png
nautral soil management long.png

Gaia Green provides Natural Soil Management solutions for certified organic farmers and gardeners as well as horticultural professionals. We inventory one of the largest selection of organic fertilizers and natural soil amendments in Canada to meet the specific nutrient requirements of our varied customers.

green dash.png
New Soil Image.png
 
 
 
 
gg Logo 4.png